BSS Group provides services in the field of sponsorship, reproducing physical likeness of world-famous and Polish film, sports and stage celebrities in advertising campaigns, PR, event marketing, and communication on social media. The company consists of three entities providing complementary services: sports marketing agency Business Sport Solutions, advice and communication service agency BSS Consultants, and management agency Filip Mecner Artist Management.

The team

Damian Raciniewski
President of the Board
 +48 602 755 055
d.raciniewski@bss75.pl
Agnieszka Sakowicz
Managing Director, Co-Owner
+48 604 555 997
a.sakowicz@bss75.pl
Filip Mecner
Managing Director, Co-Owner
 +48 501 150 651
filip@mecner.com
Michał Nawrot
International Markets Officer,
Co-Owner
+48 502 743 300
m.nawrot@bss75.pl
Maja Güngör
Vice Managing Director
 +48 600 375 275
m.gungor@bss75.pl
Joanna Ignaszak
Senior Key Account Manager
 +48 512 374 801
 biuro@mecner.com
Kornelia Władowska
Key Account Manager
 +48 697 082 325
k.wladowska@bss75.pl
Martyna Ławska
Key Account Manager
+48 798 048 313
m.lawska@bss75.pl
Rafał Stęczniewski
Art Director
Bartosz Krajewski
Social Media Manager
+48 505 048 365
b.krajewski@bss75.pl
Grzegorz Kordylas
Marketing Communication Manager
+48 505 002 896
g.kordylas@bss75.pl